Monday, August 13, 2012

Thank You!

Gagan Narang, Saina Nehwal, MC Mary Kom, Vijay Kumar, Yogeshwar Dutt and Sushil Kumar: take a bow as we salute you.

You excelled in the face of every odd - paltry training infrastructure, dysfunctional political environment, stepchild treatment to every sport other than cricket and in the shadow of meritocracy's death.



No comments: